Google Apps for Education users who have Google+ enabled have a new privacy option available to them. The new option allows you to restrict access to your videos on a domain basis. When you choose this privacy option for your videos, only people within your domain will be able to view your video. Viewers will have to sign-in with their GAFE account. Click here for the announcement from Google about this option. Again, this option is only available if you have Google+ enabled. Otherwise you still have the standard YouTube privacy options that are outlined in the video below.